Please address all general correspondence to the Secretary:

The Society currently meets at the Meeting Place, 245 South Terrace Fremantle WA 6160:

2016 Committee

The Committee currently meets on the 2nd Tuesday of each month, and will do so for the rest of 2016.

John Dowson
Jack Turnbull
Vice President:
Don Whittington
Committee members:
  • Adele Carles
  • Robert Bodkin;
  • Helen Cox;
  • Adel Gaskin;
  • Roger Garwood
  • Agnieshka Kiera;
  • Colin Nichol;
  • Chris Williams; and
  • Don Whittington.

See also the list of past Committees.